L.E.X.A.R.T. Logo RELEASES - Dare to Dream

Dare to Dream

Dare to Dream FCFormat: Album
Date: 09 January 2012
Genre: Progressive Trance








1. Till Sunrise
2. For the Love of Her
3. Eternity
4. Hold my Hand
5. Lost and Found
6. Dare to Dream
7. Rising Sun
8. The Beat is my Guide
9. Into the Night
10. Stay With Me
11. I Need You
12. World in Motion



After two years of hard work, L.E.X.A.R.T. releases his debut album called "Dare to Dream".

The album features 12 progressive trance tracks. Not having any vocals, the album focuses on the richness of the sounds and the atmosphere that they create when gracefully combined.

A journey into the atmospheric world of progressive trance is about to start!


Preview the Album!

For more previews, free tracks and music, subscribe to L.E.X.A.R.T.'s YouTube Channel!


Buy the Album!

Download on CDBaby (International Sales Support)
Download on iTunes
Download on Amazon MP3 

For the full list of online stores where you can find L.E.X.A.R.T.'s music please visit the Shop section on this Website.




L.E.X.A.R.T. on Facebook L.E.X.A.R.T. on TwitterL.E.X.A.R.T. on YouTube L.E.X.A.R.T. on SoundCloudL.E.X.A.R.T. on iTunesL.E.X.A.R.T. on Amazon MP3 L.E.X.A.R.T. on CDBaby


© 2010-2021 L.E.X.A.R.T. - All Rights Reserved. - Privacy Policy